I Want This Zero Gravity Seat for My Living Room [Video]

Posted: October 20, 2010 in Uncategorized
Definitely need this!

http://feeds.gawker.com/~r/gizmodo/full/~3/-7zJ-dyQWeU/i-want-this-zero-gravity-seat-for-my-living-room

I Want This Zero Gravity Seat for My Living Room [Video]

Watch Mary Kirby trying the Zero Gravity seat, a new airplane seat especially designed to increase your oxygen flow and circulation. It elevates your knee line over your heart line, achieving a larger angle between your pelvis and your back. More »


– via Feeddler RSS Reader

Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

