The Joy of Flight

Posted: October 12, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I was staying close to a small airport in Lincoln Park, NJ. This picture below was a common sight as planes took off and landed. The airport was a small, private airport which catered to private pilots. I must admit that since I started flying RC planes I have started to look at planes differently. The ‘flying bug ‘has definitely bit me. Can’t wait till flying planes become more accessible and affordable in India. Maybe I can get a private pilot’s license one day!!

Leave a Reply

