My First!!

Posted: September 17, 2010 in Uncategorized
This is a great picture that I managed to capture with my phone. That’s my daughter playing around with a kite. I had taken her to show how a kite flies and her excitement was unbelievable when she saw me fly it. This immediately reminded me of how I felt when I built and flew my first RC plane….

I have started my blog, RC planes for Beginners, also to chronicle my journey through the world of aeromodeling. I would love to pass on the excitement of flying radio controlled airplanes to my daughter. Then even she will start believing that she can “fly”!!! 

Comments
  1. ridhima kandru says:

    pass it on bhaiya ………prisha will also believe she can fly 🙂

Leave a Reply

